Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
190
3.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 January 2011
I bought this as with the very cold weather it came to the point where wearing longjohns was just to warm and these are extremely warm and nice and go from your ankles up and hope your knees. I would recommend them to anybody
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2010
These were bought for a friend who suffers with the effect of cold weather on her knees during the winter months. She has pronounced them as "wonderful".
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2010
The legwarmers arrived quickly and they are a nice material. They are very comfy to wear.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
Bought these as a joke present for my daughter. She works in a warehouse and is frequently freezing, but with these on she's much warmer - good job!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2014
I am very pleased with these. They arrived very quickly and although thin, are cosy and warm and easy to put on. The seller had written Thanks on the invoice which is a nice touch.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2015
Just received and exactly what I wanted, warm not too thick or thin just right, perfect extra layer on legs without having to wear extra socks or trousers, yes they're cheap so don't expect perfect stitching or bells and whistles haha, but for the price they're fab and just what I wanted.
Have read other reviews and for goodness sake why moan about a product for a couple of quid. I suspect they're one of life's moaners.

These are perfectly adequate leg warmers
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
I knew I wasn't buying top quality merchandise and these were just for a party but they were short, thin and almost impossible to wear if you don't have stick thin legs.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2016
Ok, bearing in mind these were just £1.63 (black). They arrived in good time, appear extremely thin knit, but did the job for me. I just wanted something to pop on over my skinny jeans for when stood still in a chilly warehouse. They dont provide amazing insulation, but when I took them off, I could certainly notice they had given a bit of extra warmth. I havent washed they yet, so cant comment on how they'll be, but for now, they seem quite comfy, neither too tight or slack.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
Great leg warmers as an added style item to a disco outfit. Good shape & cheap. Black and can extend up the leg/ankle.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
Needed somthing to keep me warm waiting for trains in the ungodly hours of the morning but that could be shoved away easily in the baking hot oven, i mean office and latter in the day when it was warmer waiting for the trains again. Essential equipment for todays commuter, who must be prepared for hours on a cold platform and yet equally prepared for an office doing its best not mearly to melt the snow but vaporise it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)