Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
149
3.8 out of 5 stars
Colour: Pink|Change
Price:£24.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 November 2011
Really worth the money its brilliant and easy to use. I have recently had a baby and i think it has made a difference to my muscles and skin. All i would advise to make life easier is to buy extra conducting gel.
0Comment| 32 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
I love it, Get a toned belly within a week.

I use cheap tesco hair gel as the conductor as I feel the real ones are just a scam for money, cheap hair gel is no different.

I always forget to use it everyday though :(

Great product for slim people with a bit of belly chub (we all have it )

If you lose your manual like me here is an online one: http://www.clickspares.co.uk/rn/AI/302-4148-3024148.pdf
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2008
I got this belt about a week ago and I've been using it as instructed and I have to say I LOVE IT.

It has 6 different settings that all feel very different, ranging between having an uber workout (it actually aches and feels like your doing mega sit-ups) or a soothing massage that relaxes you and tones you at the same time.

As it's only been a week I can't say there has been an incredible inch loss, but my tummy is definitely looking more toned and shapely, the skin is tauter and overall looks a lot more flat. I personally have a lot of work to do in that area so it'll take a while, but if this first week is anything to go by then I should have a relatively toned tum in no time.

There's only one thing I would complain about and that's that they could have supplied the belt with a larger tube of conductive gel. It's a fair size, but if you are to use it every day as instructed and want to get the most effective results (without possible burns) then the amount supplied probably wont last very long.

However, this belt is a BARGAIN for the price, considering there are similar things on the market for triple the price, AND it works. A great buy in my opinion.

NOTE: I've been using the belt in conjunction with regular cardio workouts, so don't expect amazing results if you're just using the belt alone.
44 comments| 69 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2012
It is very easy to use and i do around 30 mins everyday and i walked around when i was wearing it. I can see the effective even within a week and reduced 1 inche and it even motivated me to do some exercise like walking or dancing while wearing it :) love it
11 comment| 42 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2013
Excellent belt for people who don't have time to use the gym wear it while working cleaning the house etc cheap but very effective
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2008
I've been using this belt for a week now & can already see a difference in my stomach.You do need a lot of conductive gel though to make it a comfortable work out, so i recommend getting extra in as the initial tube
only lasts a week.
Great product & easy to use.
11 comment| 33 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2013
This is one of the better belts I have tried in my lifetime. I love the ease of use, the colour is fab and I am using it regularly.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
Owned another well known brand of ab toning belt a few years ago but didn't get custody of it after my divorce. Bought this not expecting it to be as good, how wrong could I be.
This thing is great, 6 different programs, 10 intensity levels, only thing it's missing is a timer.
Can't wait to get my 6 pack : )
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2015
Hi there iv just started using this product past couple of days and am over the moon with it very happy a didn't think would b up 2 much as was as cheap bit it does wat it says am hoping to see my results in a few weeks but over the moon so far would defo revomend this to others
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2015
This came very quick.. i haven't had it that long but ive been using it twice a day for a few days and my tummy is feeling a bit tighter already i cant wait to see how its worked after a few months! it has a few different modes depending on what you want it forum currently using the "trim" mode! it also came with a little carry bag, batteries included and a bottle of conductive gel :D
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 28 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here