Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 May 2013
This was recommended to me by Amazon and I liked it very much. Great selection of oldies. I recommend to all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
If you like Roy Orbison you will love this.I will wear this out as I keep on playing it.Absolutely wonderful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2013
as usual all the songs sung by RoyOrbison are very listenable to a great cd, nice easy listening when alone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
Great CD if you are of our age, my husband and myself found the choice of songs great, bought back memories
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
A fantastic CD featuring all the best sellers plus a few extra songs which are not on the Greatest Hits CD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2012
This was a present for my wife and she loves it. Very good value for money all of his best tracks and more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
I love big O and this CD is filled with all his great and memorable spine tingling hits still fresh today
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
All the classic hits I'd heard, and some great new ones that I hadn't! A treat for any fan of Roy Orbison.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2013
I am loving the nostalgia the music brings back and found it very easy to use your site I am 71 years old
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2015
roy orbison havs a truely remarkable voice i must look at getting his earlier recordngs i love his music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)