Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 23 January 2015
Great song and quick download. It automatically backs up on cloud so if you delete it you can re-download it instead of re - purchasing it 😀
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 January 2014
This was excellent, I have been a Roy Orbinon fan for more years than I can remember. If all future downloads are as good we will bee back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 January 2014
HI, a fantastic album and what a talented artist Roy was, it's a shame he's no longer alive.do by this album, you will not be disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 February 2014
Lovely cd. It is so good to have Roy Orbisons songs on one lovely tape. Exactly what I had wanted. His best songs with his lovely voice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 December 2012
Representative of Roy Orbison's music pleasure to listen, takes you back to nineteen sixties heady days of musical revolution and beyond.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 July 2014
Roy is a very sad loss to the World. A fantastic performer with a huge vocal range which nobody else seems to match up to.
Love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 April 2013
What more can I say other than a brilliant CD from a man that departed this earth too soon. his voice is a reminder of a supurb artist.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 January 2013
As a singer / songwriter Orbison has always been rated very highly by his peers. Hence his invitation to join the Travelling Wilberrys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 March 2015
For all those Orbison fans they will really appreciate the content. I highly recommend the purchase to experience Roy's taste in music,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 March 2014
I saw him in concert on TV recently, so had to get the CD as it brought back so many childhood memories. A great easy listening voice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)