Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
53
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£4.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 December 2014
To be honest, all the way through the book, i kept thinking.... ive read this before? The plot was too familiar, the characters all the same but different names. Left with a feeling of deja vu.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2017
Very Good Book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2000
i just completed lethal seduction and enjoyed it, okay it's not as brill as her previous works but this was still a page turner! i am still waiting for the day jackie brings lucky and madison together what a book that will be
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2000
This sensational novel brings back that wonderful heroine Madison from LA Connections. There are plenty of new characters whose lives and relationships all roll together to bring us yet again another fantastic Jackie Collins novel. Cant wait for the next book!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2013
typical jackie collins. have read many of her books.if you want a read that does not stretch your mind or challenge you perfect.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2000
Yes, Jackie is a formula writer but it is a good formula. If you like Ms. Collins previous books you should be happy with this one. One of life's Guilty pleasures! If you like thrillers you might want to check out: "A Tourist in the Yucatan."
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2011
Okay, this wasn't her absolute best book but in fairness, I wouldn't be able to choose one. Maddison is back and this one is better than L.A. Connections. You are brought more and more into her life. A real page turner and even better again is the follow up 'Lethal Seductions'.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2015
I normally love Jackie Collins but this was dire...Hated the characters - all of them, literally - it was a weak plot and I couldn't wait to finish it if only to see who died (all of them would have been preferable). Thank God I've finished it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2012
I COULD NOT PUT THIS BOOK DOWN. WHAT A BOOK. I LOVE JACKIE COLLINS, BECAUSE HER BOOKS ARE EASY TO READ, THEY SEEM TO TAKE YOUR MIND OFF ONES PROBLEMS. VERY RELAXING TO THE MIND.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2012
the book is a christmas present for my wife,so she has npt read it yet.can say the book is in exellant condition like brand new.brilliant price&arrived in good time i would recommend the seller&will by from again well deserved 5*****s.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£4.99

Need customer service? Click here