Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 August 2009
This is the third book in the series that we bought because out of all the other help books, we found "what to expect" the best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2015
More info packed into this book than i could ever get around to reading. I keep it as a go to when i need to look something up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2010
Me and my better half love these 'What to Expect' books! 100% recommend this book as a great part of the series!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
This is a great book to refer to for toddler's monthly milestones, also helps to know what to ask at check ups.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2010
A Great book full of knowledge! if ever im unsure bout something its in there, would reccommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2009
We had 'What to expect in the first year' and found it a brilliant book, one that you could read for information on the relevant month but also could skip bits that didn't apply. Having recently bought the next one, 'What to expect the toddler years' I must say I was a bit disappointed. The tone of this one is very serious and very formal. We could be being over critical as we're a year in experience wise, but it all seems very intense. Good for reference if you want something to refer to but don't buy to gain an insight into toddlerhood, there are better books out there.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2015
Greta book to pick up anytime you need advice or your mind putting at ease.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2016
A useful guide to raising a toddler. Sketchy info on medical issues though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2015
A handy reference book to have though I've read better toddler books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2016
Useful info but the font size is tiny and not very dark either.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)