Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
14
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 April 2014
These are great for medium and large eggs. My partner and I use them all the time and we even have our own preferred colours (so no squabbling over who has which cup, haha). Perfect for a Sunday morning boiled egg and soldiers breakfast.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
Colour slightly different from images, but good quality, delivered speedily and everything arrived intact due to good packaging! Really stylish and much appreciated by the person I bought them for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
Lovely little eggcups, well-boxed. Made a good stocking-filler at Christmas for someone who loves eggs and also loves Marmite! Delivered quickly even though the busiest time of year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
I purchased these as a quirky tree present for brother who loves Marmite. I usually get him a tree present to make him laugh .. think this will!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
These are colourful and tempting for children. They wash okay in dishwasher especially when covered in dribbled and hard egg yolk.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2013
Good quality, iconic, colourful and delightful to use - we are now regularly eating boiled eggs for breakfast. Can recommend :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
They are egg cups!!! they hold eggs well and have a nice logo on them, my wife loves then though!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
See my previous writeup on the first set of these I purchased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
they where just right for my collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2014
love them... so cute! :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)