Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.3 out of 5 stars
197
3.3 out of 5 stars
Size: Pack Of 1|Change
Price:£2.89+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 December 2016
I dont recommend this for large dogs, as our german shepard shredded it within a few hours. i think this would be okay for smaller dogs like labradors or something though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
My dog loves these squeaky dog lips . she was a bit unsure of them at first but soon came to love them. They are great fun and give great photo chances. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2016
My dog had hours of fun with this and so did we watching her play! Tried so many times but couldn't get a good picture because she was too busy bouncing around the room
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
Very well made. My dog liked it. Although it didn't last long. It was torn apart in seconds. To no fault of the seller. My dog is very heavy handed with his toys. :).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2016
Last less that 30 mins with the puppy and them had to throw its away. Actually took longer to pick all the bits up off the floor than the toy lasted with the puppy...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2016
It was for Gus the Boxweiler, he likes to carry things around mainly socks and pants, Mince Pie the Staffy got jealous and stole them and ripped it up in the garden.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2011
This toy has proved to be very popular with my yorkshire terrier puppy. Aswell as being soft to touch it is very robust and well made. Well worth the money purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2015
Doesn't take long for a healthy-toothed dog to rip apart & deposit stuffing around the house, but it is well worth it for photos of your dog with this in its mouth!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
My german shephard just couldnt grasp that she needed to hold it in her teeth, for her birthday pics.it certainly gave us some laughs & great pics to look back on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2013
This toy is brilliant as its funny when my dog puts it in his mouth and it has a squeaker on it too, would recommend it for hours of entertainment with your dog.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

What do customers buy after viewing this item?

Best Selling • Top Rated

Lowest Price


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)