Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
1,034
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£5.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 June 2017
Perfect condition arrived early
brilliant book would highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2015
Having read Gone Girl I was doubtful I would enjoy Dark Places as much however I was absolutely gripped by the book. Gillian Flynn has a knack of writing characters that I cannot stand and yet want to see through to the end of the story. This is a highly book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
Excellent book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
I couldn't put this book down! A good ending which is good. The author's writing style draws you into this world post the awful murders
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2016
Another good read, but not as good as Gone Girl.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2017
An excellent book, kept me guessing right up to the end. I literally couldn't put this down. Fairly gruesome and creepy at times but a great murder mystery. 👍
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2017
I really enjoyed this multi layered psychological thriller. It is gripping in parts & a real page turner. The main character is gutsy as well as disturbed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
Very dark and menacing but gripping reading. Although I had hoped for a better ending. However, I can't wait for the film.
Gripping read and one I read for much of a long flight.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2017
Great story - gripping plot, believable characters - Flybn keeps you guessing until the end
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2017
As a reader you truly understand the extent of the mental and emotional damage Libby must have suffered from, Gillian's choice of words see to that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse