Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 1 July 2016
I bought these to wear while I watch my son play football on those muddy rainy days and they're perfect for the job. Very warm and very comfortable. I would definitely buy these again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 August 2017
I love these. Bought for long dog walks (my job). They are so warm! I bought another pair for when my first pair is drying out (they're not entirely waterproof if out in rain for the whole day, but do keep dry inside for a few hours of moderate rain).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 October 2017
Very good product. Comfy and keeps the snow and water out. Used on a number of skiing trips and still going strong.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 December 2017
Very good. Second pair I have bought, even better then the first.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 February 2016
Emergency purchased a pair of these before heading out to Tignes last week; excellent boots which are comfortable and let absolutely no snow or water in at all. Only downside (if you'd call it that) was they felt a little roomy (I'm a 9 shoe so I ordered a 9). Almost felt like I could have gone with an 8 however.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 August 2017
nice boots, great for walking in the wet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 January 2018
as described and prompt delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 June 2017
Comfortable, warm and fit well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 July 2017
they fit fine but the insole doesnt let me take them off if I wear them too long.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 February 2016
Fab boots bought for my husband when we go away to centre parks arrived fast and quality is great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)