Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
369
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£17.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 September 2014
3 years ago, I suffered a moped crash at 40mph.

- My helmet cracked.

- My wrist broke.

- My knee was fractured.

- My clothes and shoes were torn beyond repair.

- My watch, despite being on the aforementioned wrist at the time, was totally unscathed.

In fact, I'm wearing it right now.
33 Comments| 131 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2011
I got this watch as I was very impressed with Casio F-91W-1YER Men's Resin Digital Watch. This one is even better. It has a nicer quality finish, and the glowing back-light is superior to the green side-light of the lower priced model. The electronic features are exactly the same. If you're wondering which to buy, I'd spend a little more and get this one, though if you want the retro model, it's up to you.

This one is a slightly larger watch, but the strap is very good and should suit the vast majority of people, particularly those with small wrists.

Whilst the cheaper model comes in an economy clear plastic box, this model comes in a nice little black card Casio box.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2017
Great watches. So reliable. I had one previously when i was a kid for over 10 years, never changed the battery and it stayed alive, accurate and perfect condition. Not pretty(in most epoples eyes), but so damn reliable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2017
Well made, durable. Much better than the F91. Bargain.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Bought as a replacement for a similar model which had been damaged beyond repair. It is basic, functional and cheap - all I want from a watch.
Excellent value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2017
Good quality and easy set up - I got for my kids age 12 and 14 good for them. Easy set up.
Small face wouldn't say suitable for a man with bigger wrist though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2017
Exactly what I expected. After reading a dozen of reviews, which is really not needed considering the money you spend, I am really satisfied and happy for what you get with this price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2017
What's there to say except it's a typical rugged Casio watch. Classic digital watch styling coupled with Casio quality and reliability made this purchase a no-brainer!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2017
i always buy these they are the best for work as they never die and i work on a building site but this one has finialy got a better back light just buy it they are the best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2017
I like this watch very much. It is easy to adjust without referring to the instruction booklet. Comfortable to wear and looks good on the wrist. My only comment is that I am unable to see the "month" automatically displayed on the watch face. Otherwise it is an absolute bargain
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)