Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
180
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 January 2013
A lovely duvet and pillow set. My daughter is very cosy in her bed now and is sleeping better because of it. People have mentioned about the pillow flattening out, to be honest if that happens that will be good as at the moment it's a bit too plump for her
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2015
Prompt delivery, the duvet is nice , thick and fluffy. I had envisaged buying a "bed in a bag" set but the duvet in it is very light. This is also far better quality and at 9 tog it will get my son through the winter no problem.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2016
We bought this cot bed duvet for our toddler when he was transitioning out of a baby sleeping bag. As it was summer, it didn't get too much use initially but once the weather got colder, he got used to the idea of a cot bed duvet and enjoyed how cosy and snuggly it was in his bed. Our toddler initially used this in a toddler sized bed and he has now moved into a 'big bed' and still wants to use this to begin with as he loved how soft it is.
This duvet is warm and seems to be of a good quality and we were very pleased with this, as was our toddler.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2010
Its pretty flimsy and wont last very long. The pillow is particularly bad and it just goes as flat as a pancake. As my son is only 3 its not a problem for him but I dont think its will last the lifetime of the time that he will be using a junior size bed.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Great toddler bed duvet lovely and thick quality and warm material. The pillow is really cute as well as it's smaller then an adults one so just fits nice in the cot. Easily fit in to the duvet cover and pillow case.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2015
I think must be this uncomfortable for our 2 year old as it has a cover with a high polyester , low cotton mix. This wasn't clear in the product description, and I didn't realise in my joy at finding a duvet with a higher tog than could be found in local baby shops . It makes the duvet slippery and stiff, so the baby gets hot and clammy rather than cosy. Also, had to wash after only 3 nights use, following a nosebleed ( ! ) and the filling all went lumpy resulting in bald patches.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2015
As expected for the price, this isn't a premium quality duvet set, but is fairly good quality. Seems quite thin for 9 tog. The pillow is hardly fit for purpose, as is scantly padded, but guess kiddie's pillows don't need to be as thick as adults? You'd need three of them to form any sort of cushion! All in all, good for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2016
Well made, comfy duvet, just right for either lying on in warm weather or covering up in cooler, my grandson aged 17monyhs usually sweats a lot in travel cot but this duvet has kept temperature just right and eliminated this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2015
Didn't Receive a cosy cubs version. Different make sent. Too much aggravation to send back as i need them now and what was sent was adequate. My children are going into single beds in the new year so only expect a couple of months use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2010
My son finally sleeps soundly thanks to the 9 Tog quilt - recommend to anyone, it's really good
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)