Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
21

on 17 September 2014
This was a Classic that they came out with.
It had No 1 written on it when released.
A very good group in their time, : Istarted a joke, and obviously Massachusettes probably the one that stands out in the sixties.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 September 2012
For me this is the best Bee Gees track ever!! I need the sound up really loudly so the beat bounces off the walls. How sad that there will be no more fantastic new music coming from these iconic song writers and performers. But at least their legacy lives on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 April 2012
The BeeGees have written some great songs so choosing a favourite is impossible but this is way up there and at the moment my favourite.

Clear sound and easy to download
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 November 2014
Excellent item and excellent service, highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 September 2015
One of my favorite groups, and love their songs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 June 2016
Love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 October 2014
My favourite Bee Gee's record. A timeless classic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 January 2014
I WANTED THIS SONG BUT NOT THE WHOLE ALBUM, IT,S GREAT BEING ABLE TO JUST DOWNLOAD WHAT YOU WANT IN SECONDS, AND FOR SUCH A GOOD PRICE.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 January 2015
thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 December 2014
Their best track - ??!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)