Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
32
4.7 out of 5 stars
Counters, pack of 500 x 22mm. diameter - 00528
Price:£10.13+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 25 October 2015
As I use these counters for Bingo with my "oldies" at my local Day Centre I would have liked them to be slightly larger to cater for those clients who have poor eyesight. The bright colours make up for their limited size, however, and, in view of the number of tokens in the package, this product is excellent value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2017
Bought for a particular purpose - we required 5 colours & these were perfect for our needs!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2017
No problems with the counters but the package arrived opened and burst with the counters spilled out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2017
Arrived very quickly. Great for making games with!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2017
Great product. Used for primary school maths interview. Perfect size
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2011
These are a good size for little fingers. As a special needs teacher, I make a lot of games to help the children so I need a lot of dice and counter. These counters are ideal.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2013
Ordered and arrived promptly and as described. I used some for poker chips and my wife used tehrest for making maths board games for her students.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
These were received very promptly but I was a little disappointed because I had expected them to be slightly larger. Also each counter had a small protrusion which was rather sharp and I had to file some of them off. Several of the counters were broken. Overall though, in view of the reasonable price, not too bad.
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2015
Good quality but I would have liked them to be a little bigger. They are adequate for my needs though and are very good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2014
Really super resource loads of different ways to use these in class with children to encourage numeracy skills. Would buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)