Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 23 December 2015
I ordered this item on 4th December. It took 3 weeks to get here. I had no idea it comes from China! I received different item. It's not TY brand, it's not a beanie and looks awfull, not genuine. I'm very disappointed as it was meant to be a Christmas present for my son, but I can't give him that!
review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 March 2011
Received exactly when said we would. Our daughter loves everything about Peppa Pig and wanted Daddy and Mummy to complete the family, just awaiting Mummy Pig now. Daddy Pig is lovely and big in comparison to Peppa and George so they go well together and he also holds a little satchel which opens via Velcro. Looks well made which he needs to be with all the playing he is going to endure! She is very, very happy and so are we.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 May 2017
Am going to have a very happy little girl when she gets back from school today,
Very pleased with purchess.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 October 2017
Just what my niece wanted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 February 2018
This is a tiny sized Daddy Pig. I bought this to go with our giant Mummy Pig, but looks like her child!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 August 2017
Daughter loves it - completed the peppa pig family. Good value & good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 December 2015
This item doesn't look genuine, definately not 9" as advertised, more like 4/5 inches. It has a bit of string and a suction cup on it, not shown in the photo. It does not have ty tags like the rest of the peppa range we purchased. Not Happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 June 2017
Good value for money thought it would be smaller for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 January 2016
Exactly as described. Will make a brilliant gift. At a responsible price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 December 2015
Bought for my little girl for Christmas! Looks exactly like the tv character
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)