Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
157
4.8 out of 5 stars
Bosmere G354 Boot Pull
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 20 March 2014
I have very robust tight fitting wellies and always struggle to get the second boot off. I have arthritis, too, so lifting my legs for someone else to hoik my boots off can be painful. I read the reviews for this product and took a chance on purchasing it. For someone who wears boots at least three times a day to walk the dog, it's not too much of a declaration to say they've changed my life! So easy to use, my boots are off in a flash.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
As your age progresses, and walking the dog each day in unacceptable weather is important, boots and heavy shoes are required to cope. Long handled shoe horns help put them on, but what helps take them off? This boot pull certainly helps. You can use one foot to hold the pull and remove the boot from other foot and then reverse your stand to remove the secong boot. Simple but effective.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
The overhang on the kitchen doorstep was always just a temporary solution (2 years) now the boot pull is an integral part of the kitchen entrance (on wet or snowy days) and because of its lightweight construction we also take it in the car going for country walks and the allotment.
A brilliant piece of kit.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2017
Fantastic, nice and strong and really helped with those hard to get off boots an football boots.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2017
Such a handy gadget. No more hopping about on one foot whilst fighting with boots.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2013
This is a simple product that does the job well. It is a easy item to use and small enough to fit in the car without getting in the way.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2017
Great for wellies, especially those fitted types that can be really difficult to get off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2017
Sometimes the simplest things can prove to be the most useful. This is one of them. Good value for money and no problem to use with my size 11 wellies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
Great for the kids getting there boots off after they have been in the stream near our house
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
Some of these boot pulls are not very solidly made but this one seems to be. The platform you tread down on is a decent length as well, for my size 12 feet!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)