Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Paloma Faith Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
59
4.7 out of 5 stars


on 26 September 2013
Perfect present for my Whovian Husband.I usually get him a note pad for xmas as he uses them for work. I have bought much more expensive novelty note books in the past (a pac man one and an avengers one spring to mind) but this one is just as good quality and a much better price.
Speedy delivery too, so im a very happy customer.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
Exactly what I wanted, perfect for college and the strap to keep it closed is a lovely touch to keep it all together. I guess the only fault I could find would be that the colours didn't have as much depth as I thought, but that's literally it, wonderful product and very fast delivery time!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2013
My friend has loads of Who stuff, but still loved this. Just a plain book inside but the cover is really sturdy and looks smart. She was v. pleased with it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
Love it. Love it, love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2017
A nice notebook for Dr who fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2017
Gift for niece, she loves it and it feels good quality so value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
i feel as though it was a bit overpriced for the quality of it. But it turned up on time, the person I bought it for lives it. The cover is fairly sturdy and the pages are good too..not too thin or flimsy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2017
Great👊👏👏👊💖💖
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
he loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
I bought it as a present for 14 years old girl. She loves Dr Who and was very pleased with it. It is nice, solid notebook, with good quality paper.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)