Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 26 February 2011
Looks great in black if you want it to match all your other electrical items, does as it should and a quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2015
Use it daily. Lost weight :) but then I am ultra competitive - against myself! Really enjoy the obstacle course!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2016
Arrived on time. Packed securly. In perfect working order. Bought for my father who just turned 80. He loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
Bought this for my Grandchildren for Xmas, great gift they love it play on it all the time even had a go myself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2014
Wouldn't want to be without it. Brilliant fun for all the family. Doesn't take long to get the hang of it all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2010
Prefer it in black, but black accessories tend to be slightly dearer. Games are good fun for all the family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2016
Works Ok but marks all over the Wii, considering they described it as very good condition it is questionable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2012
happy with my purchase will be buying a alot more in future packaged well and got to me fast thankyou!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2010
What can I say? It's super fun! Never knew my family was so competative or that I had so many friends!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2010
This Wii is just amazing... Its awesome, and the gift aper awesome!!!

I advise everyone to buy this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)