Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
24
4.3 out of 5 stars
Good boy pawsley chewy stocking
Price:£5.30+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 14 December 2015
Good chewy things in the stocking. Saving it for our dog on Xmas day. Would have given it 5 stars but it came with a rip in the stocking
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2016
Very good came very quickly packed very well good price I buy again thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
Dog loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Brought this for my 13 year old dog he loves to open a present on Christmas Day, a bit smaller than I thought but he loved it, and my little niece loved giving him the treats, so even though it was small It was well packaged and really done the job
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
My Dog really enjoyed all the lovely tasty treats inside the stocking there was something for her bones, teeth and some nice christmas style treats she soon sniffed it out under the christmas tree
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2016
It's a decent size but the treats inside made my dog sick, not dog-friendly at all. My little Maltese x Shih Tzu - Yorkie has quite a strong stomache, so obviously there is something not very dog-friendly in the recipe...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2015
A bit disappointed. It's a lot smaller than I expected it to be. I've seen and bought similar ones before so wasn't expecting this 'miniature' version.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Excellent thank you. The dogs loved them! & very quick delivery in time for Christmas. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2017
Definitely for a small dog, my Cocker Spaniel got through the snacks in 20 seconds.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
present
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)