Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
31
4.3 out of 5 stars
Size: Small Adult|Change
Price:£10.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 October 2013
I ordered size small for my daughter's streetdance. They are very effective at protecting the knees so that is good, but when I opened the packet despite both labelled as small, one was considerably bigger than the other. The bigger one probably a medium was far more comfortable. But they do the job and were needed in a hurry so I kept them.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2014
Bought for dance. Used the sizing guide provided, ordered a small for size 8 female. They come up as a 'snug' fit - but that's what you need for protection!
As for the proctection given, they are excellent without these the knees are black and blue, with they are normal.
Doesn't impeed movement either - a must for dancing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2016
I have been having some pain in my knees, especially noticeable in kneeling poses in yoga. Thought I would try these and they are perfect. Not used long enough to see how they last but so far very comfortable.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2010
i ordered these because i needed some good robust knee protection for my dancing. The picture isnt what they really look like there basicaly fabric knee pads good for knee protection unless your breakdancing or doing alot of agressive knee stuff
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2016
Got these for my 10 year old daughter for hip hop. She loves them, great padding for her knees. I got her a large and so glad I did as they are small fitting, the description tells you they are small fitting so take note when ordering.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2010
These pads are very soft and would not be suitable for roller skating as the description states. The quality of the product is not bad at all but please be aware when buying that they do not have hard plastic protection!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2016
On 3rd pair of these. They last well. Daughter outgrew first pair. Lost one of the secon pair. Now on third. Will only get these ones. Perfect for daughters dancing. Good fit and comfortable.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2015
Great kneepads i bought for pole dance floorwork. I'm 23 and the size medium is perfect. The best part is they came the next day! Amazing service
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2016
I'm a uk dress size 10 but have relatively thin legs and these are very tight and uncomfortable. I have a bulge through the back hole and over hang as well as getting tingling after prolonged wear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
This product arrived a week after it should have done.
They are well designed and robust, perfect for protecting delicate knees.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)