Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
10
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 October 2010
All I can say about this phone is that it's my first touchscreen and I love it. The screen is clear, it plays the music well and everything is just a touch away!! For a first time user or someone looking for something easy and straight forward to use, I recommend this little one.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2010
I love this phone for it's ease of use. Especially like the keyboard for messages. As an 'oldie' I haven't found it hard to use although there are more things I could do that I don't at present e.g. internet.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2011
Well worth the cost. Does everything required and very easy, as usual with Nokia, to use. Worth the cost and would recommend as first smarty phone start.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2012
Whilst as a touchscreen phone it's nice enough, it doesn't live up to the Nokia reputation. It's my 2nd Nokia phone, and I won't be getting a Nokia again. The phone blocks itself and despite being able to increase the volume of calls it's still almost impossible to hear the person calling when in a crowded room - probably impossible if at a nightclub! On the positive side the screen size is pretty nice and it's a fairly user friendly phone, but all in all just regular and nothing too special all things considered.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2010
The phone is great, it does what you pay for and maybe a bit more =)
At the beggining if you never had a touch screen before, can be a bit confusing but after 2,3 days you will absolutely love it.
If you like to listen to music on the go, its also great as it has a very good sound compared to other mobiles.

The camera is ok, but then its a 2mp you cant expect much.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2015
great phone and so simple to use,i have gone back to one of these as a spare phone for the car and also bought an old 5800 express as they are a wee bit better than these but for an extra phone with a sim that lasts forever its just perfect,
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2015
ALL WORKS OK NO INSTRUCKTIONS BOOK WITH BOX SO FOUND IT HARD TO NO WAT TO DO ?
AND BOX SEAL WAS CUT BUT IT WORKS AND IS JUST THE JOB
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
My mum couldn't get on with the phone it kept playing up on her so she didn't keep the phone
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2010
you can get it a lot cheaper at the carphone warehouse 88.95 on 3 or you can get it for 99.99 on vodaphone
22 comments| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
Not suitable for me!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here