Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
26
4.4 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 April 2017
FANTASTIC FOR THE PRICE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2017
All is perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
This box set was a Christmas present. I've now listened to all five cd's and there are some great tracks I haven't heard before, plus the popular ones we all know. The reason I can't recommend this box set is the very bad sound quality. Some of the tracks I have on vinyl and they sound great. How is it in 2013 these cd's are only good for the car. Such a shame !!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
Brought two copies as Christmas presents. Both recipients have expressed delight particularly the over the sheer number of tracks. Hours of endless pleasure.
After reading earlier comments was concerned about the quality of sound but have no complaints.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2011
Very happy with price, service and delivery from Amazon UK. The Rat Pack cd comprises of five cd's and for those who like Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin and Sammy Davis Jnr. then this is the one for you.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
Heard this cd whilst away on holiday in a village pub, thoroughly enjoyed it so asked what the cd was and came home and ordered it online. very pleased when it arrived and have enjoyed listening to it ever since.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
What can I say about the rat pack? My mornings are not the same without it and my car journeys are not the same without it. It's heart medicine and bad day medicine. Dean Martin, Sinatra and Davis Jr. - a combination with no age that must be heard at least once!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
This set has quite a good selection of hits but is missing some of the more commonly known tracks,however it is still good easy listening and as background music to a candlelit dinner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2015
Bought as a gift for my Grandmother. Arrived really quickly and contained all of the songs she loves.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
Bought this for the music for Mums 80th birthday afternoon tea party - hope she likes it!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)