Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
67
4.5 out of 5 stars
Mikado Lu Milk Chocolate Sticks, 75g
Format: Grocery|Change
Price:£1.73+ £2.95 shipping


on 28 July 2016
Naughty, because they are really slim biscuits, you can easily convince yourself they can't sabotage your diet. But then you eat half the box, cos they're not very big, right? How bad can it be? Yum. Luckily for me I am quite good at sharing them out before I think of sitting down with the entire box. Too yummy to put down once you start. Overpriced for what they are unless on offer. But worth every penny.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2017
These are sooo good! I can't stop eating them - it's just one after the other. Great for sharing with friends or as a quick snack and can be resealed to eat later (assuming you don't finish them in one go!).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2017
Nice for a quick chocolate fix without feeling quilts, unless you eat the whole box. They remind me of the little bread sticks you dunk in the chocolate in the blue pot, can't remember the name
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 50 REVIEWERon 25 July 2017
A firm-favourite in our household, and a very competitive price via the Amazon Pantry compared to the supermarkets near us... Great for snacks in the car - no mess from our son!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2017
'I'm just going to eat ONE Mikado chopstick' said/did no one ever. These are delicious but I warn you, they are very hard to stop eating, even if you're not hungry and you have more will power than Yoda, you will still struggle to stop. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED O_O
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2017
These are a real treat. A delicious crunchy treat. I wish there was not quite so much fat in the whole box......Far too easy to finish them in one sitting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2017
First time trying these. The sticks are very thin, but you get quite a lot in the foil-sealed packaging. The chocolate, when combined with the biscuit, creates a nice flavour. Would try again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2017
Love love love these. Your meant to eat a full box in one go right?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2017
Love these biscuits and good price too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2017
good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)