Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Morrissey Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
654
4.5 out of 5 stars
A Christmas Carol [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 16 December 2016
amazing xmas movie bought 2 watch with family xmas eve jim carreys voice suits character my son loves this movie fast delivery thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
A lovely version of a family classic. Brilliantly told, and Jim Carey does a fantastic job. Dispatched quickly, good price - spot on!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
an interserting film a family xmas film and well madse goiod condition deliverd on time thanks to the vcompany i paid fir it from
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
It was a tad bit scary for the younger grandchildren, but they still watched it to the end. As an adult I also enjoyed this film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
Saw this film on the tv and really enjoyed it. Bought it as this is my favourite Christmas story and I collect any dvd's of it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2016
A great version of a classic story. Amazing graphics. Excellent value for money and prompt delivery. Delighted with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
A must have for your Christmas DVD collection. May be a little too scary for younger children. Great version of a classic story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
Superb story, superb graphics, just superb, it will be watched buy me every Christmas. I wish all stories were of this quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2016
A very good Christmas film albeit a little dark for some younger ones, great effects as not quite real and not quite annimated
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2013
I enjoyed this version of 'A Christmas Carol'. It had a sense of eeriness to it and the 3D was well done. Recommended viewing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse