Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
9
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 October 2014
I bought this because we had just watched 'Song for Marion' and listened to Vanessa Redgrave sing it. I've heard this song since the 80s but never really listened to the words before, they are beautiful and fitted the film perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2013
This song is timeless and I love the way Cyndi Lauper sings it. I chose it after going to see the new film A Song for Marion, where it was performed by Vanessa Redgrave. The words are beautiful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
Looked this one up after being told that Phil Collins was the original artist. Glad I did. I had forgotten how good this track is and how unique it sounds. Well worth a listen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
Always loved this song. Not everyone's cup of tea. Great voice. Very moving song. Great quality. Reasonably priced. I do recommend this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2011
Downloaded this song as it was favourite of relative that has passed. Was quick and easy process to purchase and download
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2016
Great soundtrack
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2015
Great track.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2015
Great song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2016
It works
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)