Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
43
4.6 out of 5 stars
The Singles Collection
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£4.44+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 14 January 2017
This is the best and most complete greatest hits album around compared to other best of or greatest hits packages available. Recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2015
Brillant, wanted it for my sons funeral, he loved Britney, he had a picture of her with him on his final journey. Brillant next day delivery as well.
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2017
if you're tired of Britney you're tired of life
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2017
Pretty good cd afew singles missing thou.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2017
A great singles collection A++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2011
Has all the songs we know and love from Britney on here, at a great price! Also goes from early to late on the album, like a timeline of all of her work, very pleased! As a heavy metal fan who has been to see her, take it from me this is great!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2017
great selection of songs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2013
I was dithering about which album of Britney's to get and am really pleased I went for this one. A good range of hits are on the album and I was pleased with the quick service.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2016
Love it...❤ ❤
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2012
Has all the essential Britney tracks from her back catalogue with none of the fillers on the previous greatest hits compilation.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)