Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 October 2013
SWITCH ON TUNE, SET AND YOU ARE ON YOUR WAY. EXCELLENT SOUND AND CLARITY EVEN WITH OLD CDS'.
FOR QUALITY AND REPRODUCTION THIS CD RADIO CANNOT BE BEATEN.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
This radio was bought as a present for my wife and she loves it. Auto station tune makes it user friendly and the tone is second to none. Great buy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
Bought as a replacement for an ancient clock radio as I like to listen to the radio at night. Super reception, easy to use. Can't fault it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2012
This is an excellent piece of kit.Buy a 3.5mm to 2 phono plug interconnect ,connect to the tuner input of your stereo amp and save the expense of an outdoor aerial and metres of cable .In doing this I found the sound quality to equal any DAB hi-fi tuner I,at least , have heard.Delivered in record time by K K Electronics and Royal Mail.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
I had one of these that got damaged during house move, so I knew the quality and sound were great. I would recommend this no problem.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
This radio is fantastic! The tone is brilliant, it is very easy to use and looks good. My wife listens to Jazz FM most of the day.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
This is much better than any radio I have bought before. Easy to use and sounds great. Well worth that little bit extra expence.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
Super radio - has a superior sound at a reasonable price. Good delivery and sice product. I don't have any more plaudits.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
superb product,not quite as hi tec as the top evoke models but more solid and reliable with a rich quality sound.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2011
So pleased with the one I bought in the spring I have just bought another for our drawing room, really excellent.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 23 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here