Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Learn more



on 30 January 2016
Great style and details. My daughter loved these, until she grew out of Barbie and started collecting unicorns. Great value and excellent service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 July 2015
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 January 2013
Bought these for my daughter. They are not the greatest quality but what do you expect for the price. Quite average.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 December 2012
For this price I expected good quality doll clothes. Mistake- these dressess are horrible. The quality is less than poor, clothes don't fit dolls (or my daughter barbies have too big bottoms...). Fabric, the dressess are made of, is the cheapest, stiff rubbish. Don't waste your money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 December 2012
beautiful dresses for barbie doll
my dauther was happy to have more dresses for her barbies
they do have to look different every day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 August 2013
Bought it as a present but the three dresses just came in a plastic bag so I was disappointed with it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 February 2013
I was very disappointed in these prouct they were no as advertised and were of a very poor quality material
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 February 2013
wrong size bad quality. Not as good som descriped. the clothing was stift and cheap looking. I can not recommend it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2013
Got these for my 4 year old daughter so she could change her Barbie doll's outfits - pretty dresses always go down a treat, she is really pleased with them and has changed their clothes probably 4 times a day up until now!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 November 2013
Something for my granddaughter to enjoy. Nicely made and colorful good materials. Should last a bit. A very good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)