Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 19 January 2015
Very pleased with this outfit - having a 60s / 70s / 80s party so been looking for an outfit. This was probably the best price for what I wanted. I went for a larger size as did not want it clingy - also other reviews say it comes up small - sizing says 18/20 - but definitely not - unless you want to look like a colourful sausage!
I am a 12/ 14 but big on top and this is a comfortable fit
It is short - but I am wearing over flared jeans so perfect
Can now relax and look forward to my party !!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 October 2016
i sent this back it was tight in a bad way
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 December 2013
Good outfit but it is seriously short !, more like a top than a dress. I had read previous reviews saying it was very short but as I am only 5ft 3in I thought it would be ok for me but I had to wear shorts under it , but overall a good buy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 May 2014
very economically cut and much too short. Belt was also not long enough. I ordered my size but it was all too small
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 October 2016
Very short....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 December 2013
I picked this for 70's night, I ordered a large but usually medium and it fitted perfect... I would recommend this product
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 August 2013
The material is ok. There was a small mark but it is nice a bright so wouldn't notice, can't wait for my party.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 April 2013
I bought this outfit for a 70's themed night and was very pleased with it. Nice fit and looked great teamed with pink boots.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 March 2014
its to short and it looks a little wired the colars are ok but the patterns are to hipo and bright.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 August 2015
Sizing come up really small. And material really clingy. Didn't wear it in the end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)