Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
35
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£11.48+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 February 2016
After a small hickup,it arrived, very enjoyable,received wrong discs by mistake but they were changed without any problems,would use this seller again. Thank you very much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
SUPERB..eXCELLENT.Need I say more. I am a huge,huge
huge devoted fan of the Merlin Tv series and have a collection of the dvd's "to boot!"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2013
We have the complete set of the Merlin series and thoroughly enjoy watching them all on a regular basis The stories are fast moving and entertaining.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
Son and his mum has watched the series at least a couple of time! and it arrived on time for them to enjoy with a cup of tea!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2012
Great series with good acting. Entertaining drama that the whole family can safely watch. Can't wait to watch Series 3.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
great series buy it and watch it from the beginning one you have seen one your hooked believe me you wont be sorry
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
excellent condition and played well in fact my mother loves her collection and i hope to get the rest for her
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2013
this was the wrong boxset of merlin but it did'nt matter as my brother was happy with them anyway. Happy days
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
Arrived prompty. xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxx xxxx xxxx xxxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxx xxxx xxxx xx x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
Unable to pass judgement on this as purchased for someone else as a gift but it was very well recieved.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse