Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
311
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£6.31+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 June 2017
Good keep fit dvd got it to try and build up my fitness after chemo the 10 minute sessions are just enough to start with good dvd with reasonable music worth the money.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2017
It is not quite what I wanted. She moves a bit too fast for me to copy. It maybe her accent but can't follow sometimes. Only decided to try as I saw something similar on Facebook- figure 8. There are so many to try and pick from
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2017
good quality dvd, does what it says on the tin, would recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
good workout but very cheesy moves
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
Perfect for busy life style,easy to follow steps,do as much or little as you want
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2015
I love this dvd, it's fun to do and you feel it working, and you can do it in the comfort of your own home! I will be buying more from this range :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
Love this dvd , easy to follow & fun to do
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2011
It's certainly worth spending an extra few minutes performing some cool down exercises but apart from that I think this DVD is great and is a really neat way of injecting a bit of extra exercise into your day without it having to take over your whole evening/weekend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2016
Good not the best but still very good
Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
Okay
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)