Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 15 December 2017
Really happy! Came in about 3-4 days of ordering packages in a simple brown with box with paper. Very decent size. Rather large actually. I usually take pictures of the products and its packaging but already wrapped up for christmas.

Overall very happy with the product. Seems of decent quality and thickness. Recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 October 2017
Great toilet but not to scale. I could not plumb this toilet into my existing bathroom system as there were no output connectors on it, and it was far too small. Good for drinking tea out of however.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 May 2014
Ordered a birthday present, so was rather disappointed when it arrived with a large chip on the rim and something broken rattling around inside the cistern. Curious, because it's very well packaged in a polystyrene-like foam insert inside its box. No sign of the missing chip inside the box, so had obviously happened prior to it being boxed and sent out. No idea when the cistern-rattle was created.

Second one was fine, but late for the birthday. 1 star for the first, 5 for the second.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 September 2017
Hilarious. Dad's always wanted one of these now he has one. I tell my friends my dad drinks out of the toilet. And it's a well made toilet, I might add.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 April 2015
Great novelty mug, always gets a laugh and it suits my childish yet ridiculous sense of humor.
Unfortunately, the bottom of the bowl cracks, and whilst this doesn't actually break enough to leak, its still showing signs of poor worksmanship
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 December 2017
Secret Santa gift. Opened the box and it is fantastic!!.

A great joke cup and it holds a lot of fluids. Perfect for that early morning coffee 👍👍. Arrived in quick time too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 January 2018
A birthday present for my middle aged brother. He loved it!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 December 2015
IT'S HUGE! I mean I know it says "jumbo" in the title but I did NOT expect a mug that big. You could probably substitute it for a bloody toilet seat!!
Great quality, and it does the job!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 April 2017
I bought this as a gift perfect for an inside joke. Pretty good size too larger than a normal coffee mug.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 January 2013
I have no idea what the guy it was bought for thinks of it but everyone at work loved it and wanted to know where they could get one. Everyone knew someone who would like it. Really well made, mug part seems to be full size and just totally funny! Wierd to hold a toilet in your hand. A great novel present for someone with a sense of humor.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)