Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
43
4.8 out of 5 stars
Quickshine Descaler Bag (1 Application)
Price:£2.49+ Free shipping (Addon item)


on 20 April 2017
this stuffs wicked. i did the kettle with it and also soaked the most limescaley showerhead you have ever failed to shower with and it came up shiny and new
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2017
Good descaler. I boiled it around 4 times and left to stand for half an hour to get rid of all the scaling in the cattle. Good product, will buy again soon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2017
The best you can buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2015
works like magic
new kettle once again, instantly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2017
My kettle is like brand new again. Excellent descaler
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2010
We have used this many times on our kettle and after 20 minutes the inside of the kettle is like new without any fuss or any fumes so you do not need to worry if you have any allergies or health problems
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2011
i buy these all the time from this company and they work a treat. my kettle has never been so limescale free. would i recommend ? YES
11 Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2012
This descaler did a great job on my kettle and is excellent value, I fully recommend using for limescale in the kitchen.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2013
After several unsuccessful and unpleasant attempts to de-scale my kettle with another product, I decided to give these bags a try.

The process is simple: you half fill the kettle with water, boil it, put a bag in, and leave it for half an hour.

When I returned to the kettle 30 minutes later, I was amazed and happy to see that all of the scale had gone. The kettle was crystal clear. There are also no unpleasant fumes or smells from this product, which makes me feel less stressed about using it!

This product can also be used for other appliances, but I have only used it on my kettle so far, so can only comment on that. I am really happy with the results of this product and will be using it again in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
Excellent product. Was supposed to take 30 minutes but kettle all clean in 15 so popped into another kettle and it cleaned that too! Will make sure I always have these in the house.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)