Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 June 2014
..., a real page turner...having watched the first 2 movies I simply couldn't wait for the 3rd to be released, so I turned to the book...it was a fantastic read and will be a very hard act to follow...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
My God... I love this book, keep on dreaming on the characters and what will happen next! Now I have to see the films, but doubt they can catch all the greatness of the books! Have a go and read athem!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
I loved this book because the tension between the characters. Also because the action, so many things happening at once. I recommend it to anyone who likes a little bit of love,action and suspense.😆😃
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
having read all three books and was surprised how good the first film was I did wonder if they could get it right for a second time.and yep they got it bang on the button for me.cant wait for number 3.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
I love the Hunger Games, I've read this book dozens of times and each time I read another page, I realise why I love it that much. I would recommend the HG saga to everybody with a good taste in books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
Loved the first book, pity the second and third let it down. Can not understand the hype. Character goes downhill. Is not the strong woman as in the first book. If i had known would not have purchased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
Great trilogy, a heart throbbing and tear jerking story of oppressed people rising up to liberate themselves from the shackles of injustice put on them by the totalitarian regime of El Presidente Snow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
This is by far the best book I have ever read. There is so much emotion ad I think the books are one million times better than the movies - and trust me. The movies are brilliant!! Plz make a 4th one!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
Very easy reading but you can't predict what happens as there are so many twists and turns. Excellent descriptive writing, makes you question yourself too and what you would do if you were I the arena.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
The ending was very quick,the war was short and I don't think snow died still the story made me read more so I finished it quicker I highly recommend the story Suzanne Collins is a great author!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)