Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
1,002
4.9 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio Download|Change
Price:£3.65
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 August 2012
Great book about helping and sharing. Love the rhyming and the fact the small snail helped the whale. Fantastic on stage too.......
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
This story has become my 2 year olds favourite as well as my infant classes at school, the rhyming text is great for story telling.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
great children's book with a good message about sharing and helping others, lovely graphics and the rhymes make it easy to remember
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
Fabulous book for children. My grandchildren all adore all the books by this author, and I love reading them, over and over again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
Colourful book large pictures in a rhyming style. Same author as "The Gruffalo".
I enjoyed reading to my little one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
My LO loves this addictive little book and she can almost finish the lines by herself now. Must add to every young one's library!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2013
Love this book so ordered it for Grandson's birthday. He will enjoy having it read to him as other grandchildren have. I'm sure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2015
Bought for my granddaughter who loved it so much, excellent illustrations capture the imagination. Its been read again and again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2015
Bought the room on the broom book. Very good quality book. Family and I loved the dvd so it was a must to by the book aswell. 😀
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
My granddaughters and I love this book. It is my personal favourite of the series so far and I never tire of reading it to them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items

£4.37
£4.37

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)