Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
33
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio Download|Change
Price:£13.10
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 November 2010
I cannot praise this course highly enough. I have it on in my car and it is the most helpful way to learn French that I have come across: always clear with helpful vocabulary presented in a relaxed way and repeated sufficiently to enable good memory uptake.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2012
I found this contents of this item somewhat cheesy at times but more importantly it was difficult to hear the sounds as the speakers were a bit breathy, I would not buy another with these speaker.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2009
A great way to learn some basic French. The language is spoken by a native speaker and an English guy, the words are repeated over and over with different voice tones, so you really get the feel for the words.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
This CD and accompanying booklet gave me an insight into learning French. I keep putting it on when I'm going back to France for a return visit to jog my memory of the different phrases.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
Just started on it. Very basic stuff. If you are driving along nad want to recap on simple phrases for the weekend this one is fine. I like the music. Does not replace proper courses
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2015
Great way to pick up some phrases! I listen to it in the car. Find its improved my French a fair bit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
my school French has certainly helped me get to grips with this but it is a great way to learn
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2015
It helped a great deal and a good way of learning.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
Excellent! I play it in the car. Tres bien!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
good to start French with. nice voices.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)