Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 March 2017
Good read. My daughter LOVED this book. Well written and great story. Highly recommended to tween age and even the grown ups love it too
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2017
A short easy to read Jacqueline Wilson book. My daughter enjoyed this.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2017
Thank you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2017
My daughter loved this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2017
I loved it!!! I will remember this book forever and ever!! YOU ARE SUCH A GREAT AUTHOR!!Well done Jacqueline loved it!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 27 February 2009
bought this for my niece who was having problems with her step mum and the typical pre teen comunication problems!
its a good book and it got the point accross whilst still being excellent value as her books always are
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
My daughter would recommend this book to anyone aged 8 and over. She loved it, all good. Another good book from a fab author
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2017
That was the most amazing book I have ever read
Thank you so much for putting it up on the we :/ site so that I could buy it !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2017
It was a 4 star for me
Lizzie is a good character
Just thought the Jacqueline Wilson book was longer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2017
Great book and reaches to all different ages with a meaningful story. Lovely to read in your free time x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)