Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
12


on 20 October 2015
This book is a few years old now, but still relevant. It's not just a reading book it needs time spent on it to study and think through thoroughly what it portrays.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 November 2016
I am reading through this book for the second time...it is so good! Totally biblically based with really sound teaching. I highly recommend it for every woman who wants to live an obedient life in service to God.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 January 2015
When you try an author you have never read before, you never know what you will get. With this book you will get something unexpected and exceptional. It is not always a comfortable read, but it is grounded in Scripture and is an excellent resource for personal use or group use. It would be great for disciplining women in the church. I bought more copies for friends and a copy for the church library, as I intend to keep my copy and read it again.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 October 2017
Gentle yet tough - instructive yet persuasive .....cannot be read in one day though ....love the appendices which are also quite intuitive
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 January 2014
This was very informative and just what I needed. It was easy to read and the chapters flowed well. Thank you.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 January 2015
A very practical and thought - provoking book - strongly recommended!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 September 2016
Excellent book that convicts and truly challenges you in a very loving and grace filled way. God bless the author.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 March 2016
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 June 2017
Great read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 August 2016
Fantastic advice for a woman who is striving for righteousness and a character of God!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)