Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 20 June 2017
Good quality indoor lamp oil, which arrived before the lamps.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 March 2015
I am happy with my purchase and the service provided.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2013
Great .... burns well without smoke ( as long as you remember to trim the wick correctly ). no smell or fumes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 May 2017
Does what it says on the bottle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 May 2017
A bit expensive, but first class service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 March 2015
The Lamp oil is fine and dandy, it works well, but Samson, Goliath, Bruce lee, and even "The Stath" (Jason Statham would not be able to open the bottle) The cap is so bad that I ended up giving up and piercing the bottle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 May 2013
Just like another reviewer here, i too got a substitute brand called bartoline.it has a fairly strong smell which puts me off using it.I,ve seen a group test on you tube of four lamp oils and bartoline got the big thumbs down. It had the strongest smelling odour of the group test and the Guy testing it recommended not using this for indoors.now barrentine is supposed to be fairly odourless and quiet suitable for indoor use and that is why I ordered it. If I order a certain brand of product that's what I expect to get.I ordered barrentine and I got bartoline .I don,t think Amazon should pass on another brand to you when they run out of another without consulting you first.if you get this bartoline lamp oil and your using it for indoors i recommend you send it straight back and demand you get the product brand they advertise and not this poor substitute.
0Comment| 53 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 11 November 2016
My old oil lamps have run really well off this oil. Therefore it gets top marks from me.

Delivery was okay, and the lid had been taped down on the bottle to help stop any possible spills.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 November 2015
I was concerned by some other conflicting reviews about this oil, but I bought some and it's fine. Clear, clean burning, great. I'll probably buy more from this supplier.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 December 2013
I don't want this product! I have NOT been sent Flamefast Lamp Oil as advertised. I have been sent Barrentine Indoor Lamp Oil - which I already have a bottle of and can't use because it stinks of paraffin - it's the reason I ordered Flamefast Oil in the first place - I don't need another bottle of Barrentine 'Indoor' Lamp Oil.
I saw other reviews that had complained of being sent an alternative product but as these reviews were quite old, I assumed the practice had ceased - it hasn't. Don't order this item - you won't get it - you'll be sent an oil that you won't want to smell inside your house.
0Comment| 29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)