Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Hunter Unisex Original Gloss Wellies Black W23616 7 UK
Size: 7 UK|Colour: Black (Black)|Change
Price:£95.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 25 January 2013
Hi just wanted to praise Amazon (as always) i was very pleased with my purchase and they look exactly like the glossy ones you see in Office or any other retail shops! And they came when you said they would and I was very pleased with the efforts of OPD (i think thats the name) of the courier used i was glad the driver left it with a very good neighbour of mine at 114 so thank the driver for his efforts. Excellent service Amazon you never let me down keep up the fantastic work!.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 November 2017
Very pleased with boots which met my expectations and are extremely comfortable and stylish.The sizing runs large but you can compensate with using insoles or wearing thicker socks. Bear in mind they are not insulated against v cold weather or walking snow so you will need the sherling insoles and thick socks to keep your feet warm. Time will tell how durable these boots are.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 November 2017
Started leaking after 8 months, I'm sick of replacing them so I've changed to Joules. Far more comfortable at half the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 November 2017
Ok not the best very floppy and covered in white dusting ??? Washed off but very tight when getting them on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 July 2017
Sheen on boot faded almost immediately after first too wears which surprises me which such a high regard for the Hunter name. I was completely disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 February 2015
Unfortunatly they didn't fit properly. This wasn't the wellies, it was the shape of my legs.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 October 2017
Best boots 👢 ever.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 October 2017
Ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 August 2017
daughter loved them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 February 2015
Too tight in the calf but looked really nice.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 11 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)