Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 August 2014
This is my third pair. Have ordered them in different colours. Most comfortable flip flop. Would highly recommend them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2016
Lovely comfy shoe
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2015
I find I have to buy one size smaller when I buy crocs but what comfy foot ware.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
I purchased what proved to be a cheapo copy of corcs flip flops for a gift. These arrived and yes, they are geniune and good quality.... and arrived on time. Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2012
I gave these flip flops as a gift for my daughter. She took them on holiday and commented how comfortable they were. They are a great price especially compared to a lot on the market and the quality is excellent. Would recommend them to all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
Never ever liked crocs, though these are the most comfortable flip flops I've ever owned, and they won't fall to bits in a few months ......i'll get holidays out of them. Not just a holiday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
Bought these for the wife and it is really hard to get her to take them off! She said that they are so very comfortable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
Really comfortable even though the plastic feels more rigid than other flip flops.will be good for walking when I'm on holiday. I was really pleased as my two teenage daughters both said they were "cool" ! Top marks mummy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
Got a blister between the toes where the strap link rubs, but this stopped after wearing them a while. Otherwise, very comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2016
Very useful and lightweight flipflops - and exceptional service from Doorstep Adventures!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 25 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)