Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 February 2014
Not a lot to say about this, it does what it says on the tin! It provides enough parts to build a decent sized track layout.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2012
My almost 3 year old already has a thomas and arthur train set, but I got this expansion set for the ease of combining the two sets and adding a bridge too. The only downside (if you can call it one) is that you cannot build a track to go underneath the bridge without manually "lifting" the bridge with more track pieces. This is not a problem as we never use all the pieces available. My little boy (and me) builds a new track almost every day as the possibilities are endless. Truely a great addition to any trackmaster set.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2011
My son already plays with his train track a lot, so this was great addition to create longer tracks and have different set ups. He likes to change the points so the trains go different ways, all in all a good buy.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2012
Great product had loads of fun adding the extra track easy to use and fits existing Thomas and Friends play set
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2012
Bought this to go with Thomas as just a plain oval would become a little boring, grandaughter loves it and 'navvying skills' of both dad and grandad are pressed into service to create new layouts. An excellent, almost essential addition to any Thomas train.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2012
Bought for my five year old son to double the size of his current set. Makes him think and plan out different track layouts which he does on a regular basis, usually at least twice a day. He is well pleased.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2012
The deluxe expansion track was exactly what I required and the delivery was earlier than expected. My grandson was very happy as this gave him more versatility with his trackmaster system.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2013
Great addition that lets my 2 year old have different styles / shapes of track. The raises not high enough for trains to go under but I knew that when I bought it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2013
Easy to put together, my 3 year old was able to do it himself, i purchased a few trackmastertrains to they are great fun for all the family.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
excellent product, my son loved the extra tack to extend his thomas set. This was a very good buy and easy to use.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)