Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
30
4.8 out of 5 stars


on 29 June 2017
Wonderfully evocative sound
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2017
gift for a copper based up north, they loved it, classic bobby whistle
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
Very nice repro whistle .. I have several genuine originals and this is a very good .. well made version of the original. Bought for a box display and looks great.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2015
You know, since I have bought this whistle, I have not had any of those stupid cold calls it seems they know they will get their ear drums blasted. It's still next to the phone though. Do you feel lucky!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
Bought as a present.. Went down well..!! He loved it..!! :) great lil gift for children or adults, comes in nice lil box too
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2011
Arrived fast, had chain attached to it, but compared to others which are made in england, this is not branded or marked, so I suppose its cheap china replica, it feels lighter, so its probably made of steel plated aluminum...I expected more - on picture it shows you blue metropolitan box, box never arrived. All in all I am disappointed and will never shop with the seller again
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
this item looks very good, the sound is good and distinctive and will be using it to let archers know when it is safe to cross the shooting line and also when it is safe to shoot. when and if I am chosen to be target captain.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
Bought for a mate as a jokey gift, was exactly how described and made an ideal pressie for a new PO.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
It's great but I think it needs a ring for the keys. Anyway. It's great and the finish is perfect
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2016
Good and loud! Just like a real police whistle should be! It really does a great job when it comes to making the local yobbos scatter-they think the fuzz is coming to get 'em! I think this whistle is what you really want! forget the cheap replicas-this great British whistle is the genuine article and You should always insist on it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)