Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
18
3.9 out of 5 stars
Colour Name: 1 Pack|Change
Price:£3.82+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 February 2016
I bought this for my boyfriend - apparently it makes everything taste/smell like bacon for a while but it's also VERY salty! Good for a gimmicky gift but not something you could use daily without feeling permanently salty.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2013
it smells really good when you open it, really bacony and yumyum but when you put it on your lips after a few minutes it starts to smell like pan grease and its right under your nose. a good novelty buy but probably not something i'll ever really use. WARNING!! does not taste of bacon :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
Unless you have the strength of will as a vegetarian to resist the bacon smell, in which case, well done, this little tube of lip balm is the piggy's parts. 10/10 for quick delivery, it will make a fun stocking filler.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
Wouldn't it be great if every time you kissed your partner, they tasted like bacon?

The answer is yes. Yes it would.

Now go forth and buy this product.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
This is for my 17 year old g/son. I try every year to come up with unique and wacky stuff. Cannot wait until I see his face
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
Got this as a random christmas pressie filler for my boyfriend. He loved the idea of it, but unfortunately he says it doesn't taste of bacon, but mostly of fat. Smells like bacon, but thats about it. Shame really as he loves bacon!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2016
Gag gift for christmas, I had hoped that the bacon flavour would encourage my other half to use the lip balm more during the winter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2012
Good product for friends birthday present, but had an odd distinguished smell, but she enjoyed it, more of a joke though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
This item was a great novelty stocking filler for my husband - who would probably eat bacon everyday of his life if he had a choice!
Arrived really quickly and was great value for money - but it did smell as horrible as I had expected and so does not have much use as an acutal lip balm unless you want to smell like smoked bacon all day! Good comedy value though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
Arrived on time and in good condition, but it did not smell like bacon at all. The smell was pretty bad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)