Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
22
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.45+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 December 2013
Quality piece of kit, any key at your fingertips and all in the same place. What more can I say? It has the Stanley name which is as good as a guarantee. I loaned my original set to my grandson and haven't seen it since so I bought a replacement. This one stays!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2015
These have a nice feel to them and it's handy to have them fold away out of use, and keeps them all together so you don't end up losing the small ones (which is why I had to buy these)

They could do with a slightly better clip on them to keep them "in" the set whilst you are using one key, as some of them are loosely gripped and end up falling out of the thin grips, so you need to hold the set in a particular way when using it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2016
Brilliantly compact and done the job I need it to.Does the job perfectly, quiet handy for the in accessible areas, easy to store away and takes up a small amount of storage place.Exactly what I wanted, very sturdy and easy to use.It has the Stanley name which is as good as a guarantee.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
Quality piece of kit, any key at your fingertips and all in the same place. What more can I say? It has the Stanley name which is as good as a guarantee. I loaned my original set out this is a replacement
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
Good idea which means that you don't lose all those little allen keys! Can be tricky to use in some circumstances but you can take the keys out and use them singly if you need.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2015
Keys very loose in holder so they swing out of place too easily.
Also edges/tip of keys are very soft and round off far too easily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
keeps your keys in one place but does not lock while you are using it so the key moves around.
Thank you for a very quick delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2015
The smaller keys are a bit loose after a few uses but it is still very handy and otherwise has a nice build quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
Exactly what I wanted, very sturdy and easy to use. Nice and compact so sit in the toolbox nicely. Good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
Strng and well made, much easier than carrying a whole set of Allen keys would recommend to any of my friends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)