Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
381
4.4 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Change
Price:£2.49+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 March 2017
I bought these batteries in 2015 and the stay fresh date on the pack is 12/2024. The price is great, but in 03/2017 I went to use the batteries, and all six of my spares had discharged and were useless. I sent a message to the company via Amazon, but got no reply. Al I can say is that they do not stay fresh and do not buy them unless you will use them all quite quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2016
I am very happy with these batteries. For the price I paid I thought they might have been close to use by date,but no they have years Togo on them. I will use this company again as you certainly get value for your money...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2013
These batteries are incredibly cheap. I have found that there are inconsistencies from cell to cell. I use them in my Garmin Forerunner watch, sometimes one will last 2-3 months, sometimes it will only last a couple of weeks. This can be annoying having to open my watch time and time again!

As always, You buy cheap, You buy twice!!.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2015
Cheap and they work. What more can you say?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2016
Run out fairly quickly when used on small tea lights.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2010
I ordered these batteries to replace similar for a set of Lloyds Body Fat Monitor Scales. I'm not sure if different CR2032 batteries have different performance specifications for different uses, however the blister pack was labelled "Calculator". I replaced the expired batteries and instead of a year's worth of use, which I had experienced from a similar 10 pack purchase via Amazon, I found the depleted battery alert was set off after only a week. I replaced these again with a another pair from the pack, only to have a repeat performance.

I've since replaced with a Duracell pair purchased from a local supermarket, which although more expensive, have continued working for more than a week.
22 Comments| 38 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2011
Bought these for frog cycle lights. Have had to use all the batteries in a short space of time because they are poor performance. They were cheap but I did expect them to work for longer. Poor buy, and wasted my money on this brand which I will avoid again.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2011
Not sure what's wrong with those batteries. The Sony ones I have used in the past lasted for at least a year or 2 on my Casio fx5500LA with everyday usage. Now, these ones is pretty hopeless, I have to change the batteries every 3 months and have only used it a few times during the 3 months. I have already gone through the 10 batteries (needs 3 of them in my calculator). I would not recommend those batteries to anyone who need to use them on a device with "large" battery consumption.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
Batteries are exactly as described and were delivered on time. I haven't seen them priced lower anywhere else. As this type of battery seems to be increasingly popular I should have placed a larger order.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
Please note that these batteries are fake and are not genuine. On the packing it states "Maxell", but on the cell itself it is "Fante".
I have some "Sony", "Maxell" and "Panasonic" CR2032 cells for comparison and manufacturer is clearly printed on the cell.
11 Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)