Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
37
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£2.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 January 2014
Packaging & delivery great. A good gift for the recipient. Great tracks. Good to listen to for those new to UB40 & good to reminisce to also, for those who remember the tracks first time around. Much appreciated & played a lot.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
Bought this for the bonus disk as i already have all the tracks on the individual albums. Only way to get the Labour Of Love original movie as well as the Labour Of Love II promo video in DVD format.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Having been a UB40 fan for as long as they have been around and seen them a few times in concert this is another fine album.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
This was a nostalgic purchase and I enjoyed reliving the 1980s and listening to it in my car having a sing along.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2010
Saw UB40 live at Nottingham.
They were fab so had to dash home to buy CD as a reminder.
Husband loves it too. No difference to sound with the new line up; they sound just like they did in their earlier days.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2016
Excellent seller, promt delivery, great communication, outstanding seller and highly recommend I bought a few no problems and be returning now very happy shopper 5'''''
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2012
this was a gift for a family member..they were very happy with it .
they opened it & played it as soon as i gave it to them..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2010
loved it, all the old favs and more, would recommend it if you like regagee and r n b.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2013
Most of the songs are ok, but the real reason I wanted this was for one song: Red Red Wine. It is an 'up-dated' version. Now, I like a bit of Ragga, so I have no problem with some Ragga on this song, or any other. But its awful. It murders the song. The guy doing it should stick to doing what he was doing before. He's spoiled it. Get another albun with the original version, avoid this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
Cant go wrong with UB if yoy are a reggae lover. Bought lotsa memories back and really gets you in a happy mood.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)