Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars
23
3.5 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Style: Original Packaging|Change
Price:£6.65+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 April 2011
OK, we're not talking much money here and for what you pay it isn't at all bad, which is why I rate it 4 stars. However, it is fairly cheaply made. The leather is thin and heavily treated with a strong yellow dye which smells pretty bad (initially) and would no doubt stain your clothes if it got wet. The leather edges aren't turned over, but at least the pocket tops have a beading to stop fraying. As I say, cheap and cheerful (but perfectly serviceable).
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2015
this item is so useful its like having another pair of hands my husband was so pleased to receive this reccomended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
This lasted me about two hours before it ripped.The pockets were too small to accommodate both a small tool and my hand. Not built for tradesmen. Maybe a small child could use it for something. Mine is currently left in a pile of rubbish outside my site where it belongs!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2015
Just what I wanted, it saves my legs going up and down the ladder
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2016
Good quality, better than you get in shops
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2015
For the price the pockets are ok - but the actual belt is useless - I riveted a leather belt on which brought it up to spec for every day use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2015
Delivered really quickly fantastic quality product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
very handy belt holds all my tools when im doing my diy jobs leaving my hands free,i do not have to keep picking up tools
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
Couple of the pockets are a bit small for my hands and the belt does not stay tight unless you tie it off at the back otherwise it has been very useful over the past couple of weekends while I've been building a couple of sheds!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
Excellent value for money. Brought it as a present and decided to keep it for myself. Well made and more than enough pockets
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)