Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
13
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
2
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£28.14+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 January 2012
You need this case if you've brought the scanner.
Snug fit for the scanner and carries the two cables as well.
Right size for the backpack.
The price is a bit steep, they know, because it's the only one available.
Good product though !!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2015
Having spent a pretty penny on the new P-215ii I did not want it to get damaged in my briefcase or on when travelling so I bought this case & glad I have. It's a real piece of QUALITY. Yes, I know its expensive for a case but then it is purposely designed for the scanner & has he added storage design feature for the Power / USB Leads. The scanner fits in perfectly & the padded Neoprene will protect against minor bumps & bangs while in transit. There are two zips that are strong & well made. Inside, here is a flap that extends the inner length of the case, a bit like a Shoe tongue, which has 2 small Velcro tabs on either to help retain the leads. This flap goes between the scanner & the outer zipped cover so the leads fit in this space. This again protects the scanner from scratches & damage from the Leads. The handle is well stitched & more that capable to withstanding the weight of the enclosed scanner (even if you swing it around). If you have either the P-215 or P-215ii then this is the baby for you. Don't hesitate.. BUY THIS...!!!. It will ensure your expensive scanner last that bit longer & protect it from damage. Oh...and it looks very professional...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2015
This case does protect the ImageFORMULA P-215 Scanner, but it has a very oddly designed internal divider flap that makes the case seem like it was designed for a different device. I also dislike how close the zips pass the corners of the scanner as you open and close them. You have to remember to pull the zippers away from the case as you use them, to ensure that you don't scrape the scanner's top corners. Nowhere near the kind of attention to design that you usually expect from the Japanese. Mine also took a totally unacceptable four months to arrive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2015
I've bought this twice now. The first bag is going well after 12 months, provides excellent protection and is nicely made. The second bag was bought recently because I bought another scanner for a colleague and couldn't recommend the bag highly enough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
Excellent for storing and carrying the portable scanner. I've taken it around the world with me and it's made things so much easier when going through airport security etc - no more lost cables, and it protects my equipment
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2016
The carry case fits the scanner snugly with room for the supplied USB cable and USB power cable.

As a carry case it is discrete and comfortable to carry. As a protective case, it is okay against light knocks and bumps. But you will need to still be careful to avoid damaging the scanner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
Just as you would expect having the Canon tag sewn into it, well designed and fabricated. Ideal for ensuring your P-215 gets the best protection whilst on its travels. You even get an instruction set on how to roll the USB cables up properly to ensure the best use of the tailor-made sleeve for them provided as an additional sleeve in the carry case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2012
Very good quality case made for the Canon P150 scanner. Fits the scanner and usb cables nicely. Does the job!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2013
The Soft case I have purchased to pt my canon scanner in works a treat. It keeps it clean and the scanner does not get damaged at all when I take it with me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
There is room for the scanner and the 2 USB-cables and that is about it. I only wish it could also contain the WU10, but no.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)