Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 June 2017
Good price good delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2017
Good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2017
Good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
we bought several trackmaster trains as a Christmas present for our almost 3 years old boy, they are fantasti, especially together with tomica train tracks. They are bit pricey but well worth the money. c
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2013
Adds another engine to his collection of Thomas and Friends Take-n-Play toys, my daughter will no doubt let me know about others he wants.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
Quick delivery and accurate information,nephew loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
Perfect m grandson cherishes it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
Bought for my 2yr old son for Christmas. He loves all of them so I can't fault this product. I will be adding to his collection soon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2015
My son wanted this Gordon specifically as it had the old wheels on AS SHOWN IN THE PHOTOGRAPH. I paid more for this as a result. It did not. There are far cheaper ways of buying the new version, which is what I received and didn't want, for less online.

Under no circumstances buy from this company. Ever.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2012
As with all the Thomas the Tank trackmaster engines my grandson loves this one just as much as the others. We bought this new one for christmas. It says they are for 3 years plus but he has been playing with these engines since he was 12 months old, so they are very durable. Only problem he never turns them off so they eat up batteries. (I now use rechargable ones!) The engines are quite powerful as they make it to the top of a very steep mountain ramp toy that my grandson has decided is just as good for trackmaster engines - as well as the cars it's really meant to take that run downhill! As with most of Amazon items the price (when I made this review) was very reasonable. The engines are usable on their own, without the track, and run well even across carpeted rooms, which my grandson is quite happy to do, giggling as he races them across the room and they crash into various pieces of furniture. This is particularly good, as the track can take up a lot of room and it's not always feasible when there are a number of people in the room. He spends hours with them - off and on the track.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)